Feedback from partner
Yuri Glukhov

Feedback from partner <br>Yuri Glukhov

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Yuri Glukhov

The beginning of cooperation: 2019-06-20

Адрес: the city of Togliatti, southern sh., 6, p. 3


About project "Upside down house" from "the CULT STORY" we found out in June of 2018, the first three months we thought and analysed the profitability of this project. Vladimir gave us a contact partner from Ulyanovsk, who built the house in 2017, we came to the end convinced of the reliability of the company.

We ordered the design documentation, actively participated in the development of interior design of the house, which, in fact, is different from all the others Flipped houses in the world. After approval of the object with all the necessary authorities and administrative bodies, we rapidly began to build "Upside down house" in Tolyatti, to catch the opening on may 1 and we succeeded!

We thank the company "the CULT STORY" in the person of Director Vladimir Melnichuk and his excellent team for their work and creativity they have shown during the development of the project


Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Yuri Glukhov
Opinion from the Director
OOO "Parkstein" Sheina A.

Opinion from the Director <br>OOO

Original review
Opinion from the Director <br>OOO

The beginning of cooperation: 2018-03-16

Адрес: G. Samara, Moskovskoe sh., 81B


We thank the company "the CULT STORY" for the supply and implementation of an object "Upside down house" in Samara.

Very grateful to the company for their time and attention to the choice of the place for providing all the necessary documents for the operation of the facility.

We hope for further cooperation and new projects!


Original review
Opinion from the Director <br>OOO
Opinion from the Director of "Volgastroy" Namiq Veliyev
Opinion from the Director of

Original review
Opinion from the Director of

The beginning of cooperation: 2016-09-01

Адрес: Rostov-on-don, Nagibina 32V


Thank Melnychuk Volodymyr Stanislavovych for the help in implementation of the projects "Upside down house" in Rostov-on-don and Krasnodar, individual approach and attention to detail. Especially for the active support in business promotion at the regional level and working with the media.

Also, I want to acknowledge the diligent and effective work while building a house turnkey, high quality and timely work for all objects. Volgastroy, OOO satisfied with the work done and is pleased to continue cooperation with the "CULT of SYSTEM". Recommend the company "CULT STROY" as a reliable partner in the construction industry "Upside down houses".


Original review
Opinion from the Director of
The response from the head of the project "Upside down house"
in Blagoveshchensk Vitaly Gushchenko

The response from the head of the project in Blagoveshchensk Vitaly Gushchenko">

Original review

The beginning of cooperation: 2018-01-10

Адрес: Blagoveshchensk, street Uralov 3/1A


The company "the CULT STORY" - guys, all you can rely on as trusted experts in the field of the business. All construction work was carried out efficiently, independently and within the specified period. Thank you for instant feedback and support in the business. With you pleasant and easy to work. Wish you success in your Affairs.



Original review
Feedback from partner
Irina Benovoy

Feedback from partner <br>Irina Benovoy

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Irina Benovoy

The beginning of cooperation: 2018-03-01

Адрес: Evpatoria, PR-kt Lenina 29, the stadium "Avangard"


I have never encountered with the construction project, very grateful to the company "the Cult Story" for what took an entire object under the key. Special thanks to the Director for construction of the facility - Eric Garibova for support and screening of proposals at an inflated price, help in finding and finishing services and quality materials for our "Inverted houses". The company coped with their work in 40 days, from beginning of construction to the first visitors.


Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Irina Benovoy
Feedback from partner
Britanskogo Vladislav

Feedback from partner <br>Britanskogo Vladislav

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Britanskogo Vladislav

The beginning of cooperation: 2017-02-10

Адрес: Gelendzhik, the Central amusement Park


Thank company "the Cult Story" in the person of Director Vladimir Melnichuk, for the design and construction of the Upside-down house in Gelendzhik! We have had a small narrow area of 30 sq. m. between the Ferris wheel and another ride under our request we developed a special project that fit in with millimeter precision to the allowed distance between objects.

 

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Britanskogo Vladislav
Feedback from partner Alexander
Feedback from partner Alexander

Original review
Feedback from partner Alexander

The beginning of cooperation: 2017-06-01

Адрес: Ulyanovsk, St. Youth, 2A


I want to Express my appreciation for the construction of an Inverted house in the city of Ulyanovsk, we asked for this service at many companies of Russia, but a proven provider of this project at a reasonable cost was the only company "the Cult Story". In 2018, we intend to implement around the home other entertainment projects of the company.


Original review
Feedback from partner Alexander
Opinion from the Director General
LLC "Our cozy home" Alexander

Opinion from the Director General <br>LLC

Original review
Opinion from the Director General <br>LLC

The beginning of cooperation: 2016-09-10

Адрес: Perm, Mira str., 11V


In 2016, we became interested in the project "Upside down house". Decided to create a similar exhibition in the city of Perm, to make something new, unusual, something we do not have and in the neighbouring regions, to make Perm more attractive for residents and guests of our city. Started to collect information about this project and pleased to learn that similar projects are created in the cities of Rostov-on-don, Krasnodar, the Russian company OOO "Cult Story". So he met with the General Director of the company Vladimir Melnychuk. And have not regretted. All the way from the beginning of construction until its completion consulted with Vladimir on a variety of issues and receive support. Quickly and efficiently solve all the arising non-standard tasks, and called Vladimir any day and at any time, was it a weekend or late in the evening. And then, finally in our city Perm appeared this exhibition. During her work, many visitors were interested in who the developer of this project and was happy to learn that the developer is our Russian company OOO "Cult Story", thanks to which also our city was built in 2017 like an Inverted House in the cities of Penza, Ulyanovsk, Noumea.

I want to thank the company "the Cult Story" in the person of General Director Vladimir Melnichuk for their cooperation and assistance in creating the exhibition design solutions "Upside down House" in the city of Perm. We wish further prosperity and success in the development of such projects!


Original review
Opinion from the Director General <br>LLC
Feedback from partner
Sasikova Alibek

Feedback from partner <br>Sasikova Alibek

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Sasikova Alibek

The beginning of cooperation: 2018-08-01

Адрес: Nalchik, St Shortanova, 14A


I Express my sincere gratitude to OOO "STROY CULT" and its Director Vladimir Melnychuk. During the period of our cooperation on the project "Upside down House" we noted the company's competence, efficiency and commitment to do the job right.

Vladimir analyzed the location of the city and helped to determine the location of the "Upside down House", is a strategically important aspect of the work.

All of the above have proved that open company "the CULT STORY" - a reliable partner we can recommend.


Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Sasikova Alibek
Feedback from partner
Alexander Kipurova

Feedback from partner <br>Alexander Kipurova

Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Alexander Kipurova

The beginning of cooperation: 2016-09-01

Адрес: Penza, the Central Promenade of the City Companion


The company "the Cult Story" really helped us finding the place, and most importantly, assist in the arrangements with the tenants. We managed to take a great place for project implementation at low cost, and the Upside down house turned smartly, thousands of visitors our city is happy to see this attraction!


Original review
Feedback from partner <br>Alexander Kipurova